last week in photos

img_8899
No school for their school on Monday.

img_8906
The orthodontist has a wonderful little kids section.

img_8916
hey mom!

img_8918
16 degrees, snowing, “feels like” 1. This was Wednesday and the high for Saturday was 64 (but I think it got up to 70).

img_8928
Thursday at the orthodontist again and I sent Cora in alone (thanks to the advice from my sister) and let Henry nap. Lulu watched a movie and I read my book.

img_8929
lemon poppyseed olive oil muffins. yum.

img_8937
love his blue eyes when he has a navy shirt on.

img_8948
jumping off the stairs in the hallway at dance.

img_8949
oh so fun.

img_8952
such beautiful weather last week! shorts!

img_8956
so happy to see him on Saturday morning. he was gone for work and it was only three days but I so enjoy having him home.

img_8960
up at 5am = nap at 7am!

img_8970
I wish Sunday nights didn’t come so quickly….

Leave a Reply

