last week in photos

img_8788
“reading” to me on the couch
img_8789
he was so funny laying on that thing and then seconds later he rolled over it and landed on his face. I laughed so hard I cried and he wasn’t upset I think because I was laughing so hard.

img_8797
hanging out in the bathroom waiting for moms group to start.

img_8798
let me just suck on that baby there in the mirror…. (I’m sure it’s super clean, right?)

img_8799
Taking advantage of driving all the kids all the places and reading and having lunch in the car.

img_8802
He used the red chair to climb onto the toddler bed in Luisa’s room.

img_8805
Cinnamon toast crunch with my little bunny. She had a birthday party the day before and had her face drawn on and it was still on a bit. I bough cinnamon toast crunch because Cora needed a cereal box for school.

img_8806
Having a lot of time together. He doesn’t want me to walk away from him lately.

img_8807
baby chicks in Della’s class!

img_8808img_8810
we sit in the car on preschool mornings and wait 10-15 minutes for the preschool doors to open (after we drop off Cora/Ada and then Della).

img_8812
he likes lunch meat! and has his third ear infection.

img_8820
5:30 wake up time means earlier pancakes, right?

img_8823
and it meant we were able to see the sunrise. it was so beautiful!

img_8836
lazy Sunday mornings.

img_8837
a Valentine from her friend, she was so happy!

Leave a Reply

