last week in photos

img_8732
snow (ice) day off from school – she made banana bread all by herself!

img_8733
and I made mixed berry crisp. yum.

img_8736
and I was home all day so I had time to make two pie crust recipes to make two pot pies.

img_8744
so busy all the time. “one boy wrecking team” might be his new nickname….

img_8748
but he’s so cute!

img_8749
I brushed his hair (I use the girls detangling spray) and put a hat on for the school run and his hair was so stick straight. Made him look older I think.

img_8751
“take a picture of me and put it on instagram!”

img_8753
so nice out = time to swing!

img_8755
mornings with these two.

img_8757
and school mornings. so crazy. so much unhappiness.

img_8770
early mornings with this boy.

img_8772img_8773
new recipe – a friend shared a recipe with me for this cake with fruit on it to try to replicate my favorite coffee cake from a local bakery. it’s a winner. yum!

img_8779
she has clothes on! and a headband to get ready for bed.

img_8783
I love to watch her march all over the house with authority.

img_8785
baby hand dimples. so sweet.

Leave a Reply

