last week in photos

img_8324
biscotti for the teachers.

img_8327
mom fail = it took me an hour to get him to sleep and then I woke him up 30 minutes later for preschool pickup.

img_8330
also for teachers – soft gingersnaps.

img_8333
he pushes the chairs around to “walk” – big boy.

img_8334
she helped me by writing on all of the cookie tins, so sweet.

img_8337
the only nice things about winter are the amazing sunrises and sunsets.

img_8338img_8341img_8345
just so much love for him. feeling blessed.

img_8348
I sent this picture to my sister to show her Henry’s red cheeks. I think they were just chapped/dry. But isn’t he cute? Even with the snotty nose.
img_8349
She wanted two braids and then she requested a picture so she could see them.

img_8360
Early dismissal Wednesday for everyone – the start of Christmas break! hooray!

img_8364
He adores the big girls.
img_8366
Baking cookies.

img_8368
Luisa helped too.

img_8369
And frosting cookies.

img_8384
Ice skating!

img_8380
There was a lot of holding on to the side.

img_8381
And a lot of holding on to the walker.

img_8382
She thought she was pretty big stuff though!

img_8392
Luisa and Henry.

img_8372
Two in a tub.

img_8373
From our Bishop about mothering.

img_8376
I ran to the library to get her some books but they didn’t last long. Always reading.

img_8377
I couldn’t eat our sugar cookies so I stopped for some dairy free cookies at Goldenrod.

img_8404
My family.

img_8437
I love seeing what is the favorite. She loved her lip balm and markers for coloring.

img_8438
And a lot of legos.

img_8440
“Henry’s” race track – well loved by everyone else.

img_8447
Tonka truck from grandma and grandpa.

img_8458
Kelly, Cora, and Della had haircuts and then we went to ride the carousel…. the mall was nuts. Who knew? Not me.

img_8460

The other two.

Leave a Reply

