last week in photos

img_8243
Monday Morning, my car wouldn’t start and my husband was already at work. He rushes home, switches me cars so I can get the kids to school on time, and meanwhile takes my car and gets me a new battery. He’s a keeper.

img_8301
Sleep Saturday – it was so cold, negative temps and wind chills. We stayed home all weekend except for mass. (I don’t know why the pictures won’t post in order but I can’t deal with it right now)

img_8251
Tuesday – double ear infection and a sinus infection. Up all night.

img_8302
Screaming and squealing and happy to be home together to play.

img_8306
Kelly was out Saturday night with friends and I am so blessed to have the big girls to help me with bedtime while I get Henry ready for bed.

img_8261
School pickup line. Always and forever.

img_8318
“Oh my baby brother I missed you I love you and you smell so good!”

img_8268
Part puppy?

img_8269
My friend sells Mary & Martha – isn’t this board great?

img_8271
And my sister-in-law got us that darling bunting when Henry was born and I just got it hung up last week.

img_8284
Della had her Christmas program Thursday night. They all sounded so lovely! Unfortunately Cora’s was the same night (different school) so we split up and Kelly took the other kids with him.

Leave a Reply

