last week in photos

img_8090
Henry grabbed the ‘Happy Birthday’ banner (one side had fallen down).

img_8092
Driving the kids to school one morning “I need another birthday! I only got one!” and “there’s a lot of cars up there. I don’t know the names of the people in those cars?!” (she was so concerned).

img_8110
He fights sleep all day and then I get him down for a nap finally and I have to wake him up to pick up kids. 😦

img_8112
Della’s birthday! She was 9 years old on the 29th.

img_8120
I took Henry for his dtap shot and he hardly fussed!

img_8128
He grabbed my bowl while I was trying to make granola. Quick hands.

img_8129
The husband ordered kettlebells with his birthday money and the UPS guy was not impressed.

img_8130
She wanted a braid and then a picture of the braid so she could see it.

img_8134
Goldenrod one afternoon.

img_8140
We went to visit Santa!

img_8150
And it snowed!

img_8151
And we put up the Christmas tree.

img_8161
And Henry got another tooth! And has a cold. But he’s still so super sweet.

Leave a Reply

