last week in photos

img_7784
this boy seriously has all of our hearts. we love him so. and he’s so busy.

img_7790
a costume loaned from a friend.

img_7809
I still look at them and can’t believe they’re all ours – five kids! So fun, so crazy, so noisy.

img_7810
she worked that costume.

img_7823
didn’t want to nap unless being held…. enjoying these fleeting moments.

img_7826
my boys.

img_7829
always reading.

img_7831
she was saying “oh coconuts” over and over. while eating lunch and playing Zingo, clothes optional apparently.

img_7842
took a little momma and baby vacation last weekend and it was sure nice.

img_7846
a borrowed stroller, we don’t have a bar like that across ours, I loved watching him rest his feet up there.

img_7861
this bracelet is my reminder that I’m the mom, I’m in charge, I’m making things roll around here (with God’s help obviously). sometimes I don’t want to make decisions and I don’t want to be in charge, this is a good (pretty) reminder.

img_7862
my two little loves.

img_7866
we voted, yes we did. took all the kids with us.

img_7873
always wants to hold him still.

img_7878
70 & sunny in November? iced coffee!

img_7881
Saturday was full and fun and I was just so happy to be with my people.

img_7891
Henry loves television.

Leave a Reply

